eCommerce MasterPlan Podcast Reviews

Below are all our reviews from Apple’s iTunes – if you like what you read, have a listen!

Subscribe on your Favourite Podcast App

Listen on Apple Podcasts
Listen on Spotify
Listen on Google Podcasts

REVIEWS

FLAG COUNTRY

DATE

RATING

AUTHOR

TITLE

REVIEW

United StatesUnited States2020-02-045Caribbeangirlsf1234Awesome show!I’m so happy I found the e commerce master plan podcast! It’s been helping me so much as I launch my own e-commerce business and keep me really inspired by hearing from such awesome guests. Chloe is a great host and does so well at engaging with guests and asking questions that bring about important learnings. Really enjoying so far!
United StatesUnited States2020-01-155RfgdsdggjfgVery InsightfulThere are few podcasts that are as insightful as the eCommerce MasterPlan Podcast with Chloe Thomas. Chloe is an excellent listener, and her commentary with her guests provide the listener with a multitude of varying opinions and perspectives about the nuances of entrepreneurship. The format of the show is fantastic and fresh. Keep up the good work!
United StatesUnited States2020-01-055Clarisse GomezAwesome Podcast!!!Chloe, host of the eCommerce MasterPlan podcast, highlights all aspects of business, marketing and more in this can’t miss podcast! The host and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!
United StatesUnited States2019-10-085Jonesy MoneyWalking the talkTruth, Integrity, Passion. Chloe cuts through the hype and brings value to us as we build and grow our businesses globally. Thank You Very Much for the work you do.
United StatesUnited States2018-04-115J. BarshopAwesome show, highly recommend!Chloe and her guests provide some incredibly actionable and compelling content, spotlighting the absolute best tactics and latest trends to help you effectively grow your eCommerce business. Highly recommend listening and subscribing to eCommerce MasterPlan if you want the knowledge AND mindsets to level up your eCommerce game (and reach your overall business goals as a result)!
United StatesUnited States2017-04-275ErikBisonHighly recommend!Chloe and her guests share inspiring and actionable lessons to help you grow your eCommerce business (without losing your life in the process!). Highly recommend listening and subscribing if you want to improve and grow your eCommerce business!
United StatesUnited States2016-11-035Devyn18Great Info!Owning an eCommerce store and looking to do some facelifting in the coming year, this is a great podcast to get some ideas on how to ramp it up even more.
United StatesUnited States2016-09-095CaraF13How exciting!I loved coming across this podcast ! I was very pleased to learn about a fantastic and fun online retail store for clothes. So many great online business points were shared such as: how young the internet really is and how it's almost a guarentee for future success to happen when you are a step above your competitors, keep your customer service team happy and have a main focus on pleasing people. Look forward to learning more!
United StatesUnited States2016-05-265FlorkubanaJack Pot !!!I love this podcast . I have learned so much with each episode . I have a clicks and bricks business in Jamaica and all this information has helped me tremendously . Chlöe actually pays attention to her social media and if you have any questions she replays right away . Thanks to her answer I got my business partner to realize the importance of social media for our business . Thanks for always sharing Chlöe
United StatesUnited States2015-12-155PosworkspaceInformative and EntertainingChloe asks the questions we all want to hear. Fantastic content and interview style. I highly recommend this show.
United StatesUnited States2015-11-195GerjoNLGreat new podcastGreat new postcast. Really enjoyed the 3 part special for the holidays. Great helpful tips.
United StatesUnited States2015-10-285SteveGrishamAmazing ContentOne of the top podcasts I listen to! There's a great mix of general overview and specifics to take action on.
United StatesUnited States2015-06-255MattMcWilliamsWell done Chloe!WOW….eCommerce MasterPlan Podcast is flat out awesome. Good production quality. Easy to listen. Very impressed Chloe. Keep bringing it.
United StatesUnited States2015-06-225Jodi | Women Taking the LeadValue packedRight off the bat in episode 000 Chloe is giving away free content to help you out. She has been a success in this arena and knows the failures as well so you can be assured you are being by someone who knows the way and goes the way.
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195mikkos2000Very InformativeChloe asks great questions to help you understand the e-commerce business. I find this podcast to be very informative.
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195alexdesignsGreat Advice on eCommerceThis is a solid show with great information, all about eCommerce. I highly recommend you listen to this show before you start your own store. And if you already have a store, this show will help you grow your business.
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195VPCarterJust what I needed!Just listened to the episode with Andrew Wilson and learned so much! Good stuff.
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195Sue MonhaitA Great ResourceFor a new business to an established one wanting to build their eCommerce sales, I'm finding this podcast to be full of valuable information and direction. Great job Chloe - you're a hit right from the start!
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195Denny KraheGreat ShowAs a novice when it comes to ecommerce, but a solopreneur working on products to sell on line, this show is a life saver! Keep it up!
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195HGCIIIGood focus on eCommerce issuesChloe - real good information so far on eCommerce issues - thanks for concise format. Keep moving forward.
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195Lois MoncriefRefreshing and Different ApproachChloe is a natural behind the mike - easy to listen to and a talented. She speaks with the authority of 10 year experience and 3 books under her belt and offers a show that provides much needed information. Great start on a much needed show.
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195Tppmommyof3Off to A Great StartNice podcast and informative. Keep it up!
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195Shaolin SopranoBREAKTHROUGHLove this new podcast, I’m all about having solid customer retention and this podcast truly over delivers when it comes to that. 5 Stars!!!
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195Heather @ BeatInfertility.coA must-listen for ecommerce entrepreneursThere are so many ins and outs to know about ecommerce. If you're in the space, this podcast is a must-listen! Actionable advice, stellar interviews, engaging host. Thanks, Chloe!
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195SCrutchfield Good, solid infoThis will be a great resource for all us ecommerce shops!
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195Silly bands rock go by themeCommerce is eXcellent!Great show. Insightful ideas with guest that know what they are talking about. Can’t wait to hear more.
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195MarkDillonVOPractical eCommerce adviceWe can't all afford to hire all the business advice we need when starting off so this podcast is a fantastic place to gain the information we need. It's great to see a variety of topics are being covered.
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195Bumpy ShawInformation!This is going to give you the tools and drive you need to become a master! Great Job!
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195TimWintersECommerce GuruIf have an online business that is struggling or just looking to start an online business, this podcast is a must listen! Chloe Thomas is an Ecommerce Guru- she knows her stuff and delivers tips that are easy to understand. Looking forward to all her great guests in this field.
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195thechampionentrepreneurGreat resourceI think we are all trying to find more customers in business. It's so nice to come across new resources such as this to help us develop our e-commerce and business relationships with our customers. I will be sure to continue to listen to.
PortugalPortugal2015-11-135Vera MaiaGreat insights about E-Commerce BusinessI’ve been listening to this podcast since June 2015 and it gives me great insights about e-commerce business worldwide.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2019-02-075spineryanMust listen for anyone in eComBy fare the best POD cast on eCom and business in general. Always take away something from each Ep.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2017-06-215Adamp29Really valuable insightsReally enjoy this podcast - insightful interviews, wide range of ecommerce business content from marketing to business organisation. I take a lot of inspiration from the entrepreneur stories - recommended for all digital professionals to grow their wider understanding
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2017-03-085BullercakeGreat ResourceI have been listening to Chloe for the last few weeks after a while away and can say... If you need to get up to speed in ecommerce, subscribe asap. Great job Chloe.... Great Resource!!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2017-02-105Chrisnic66Essential listening for anyone in or thinking of being in e-commerceEven if you arent running an ecommerce business, this has thousands of great tips and nuggets for running your business. The insights offered by both the interviewees and the interviewer and worth their weight in gold. I regulalrly re-listen to old podcasts. I also recommend Chloe's books which can be applied to business in general not just commerce. Chloe is easy to listen too, the podcasts flow really well and she never shys away from asking the questions that you are dying to ask yourself. She is especially good at making clear where to get all the tools, recommendations and help.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2016-02-045SweeYee 2009Packed with tipsI am an impatient person and can’t bear egos. I love this podcast. It’s the only one I listen to regularly. Packed with tips and interesting stories from the eCommerce world. I like that it’s UK and Europe focussed. I also like that it isn’t full of waffling… usually. There is some occasional waffling, but Chloe is good at keeping it under control. Extremely knowledgeable herself, Chloe is a great host and she creates podcasts around questions we may be asking and / or issues we may have. Extremely useful, I highly recommend it.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2015-10-285francomussoFantastic delivery, fresh guests and contentI was tiring of the 6 big US based business and commerce podcasts I listen to that seem to recycle each others’ guests, content and messages. As it happens, I’m glad I stuck with them long enough to find Chloe’s interview on entrepreneur on fire as it brought me to this podcast. Chloe has a great interview style and adds some great value to the conversation from her own experience. So far I’ve found the mix of guests from brick and click, online only, relative newcomers, experienced businesses immensely helpful. I’ve exhausted the back catalogue and am looking forward to more. Keep up the great work!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2015-10-165Big Dave RVery InsightfulWhat a great podcast, loads of interesting tips, tricks and interviewees.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2015-08-115NickAWilsonGreat UK-Centric PodcastLove the podcast. Very inspiring.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2015-07-145BeaWilsInsightful ecommerce podcast - I'm a convert!Great Q&A format from Chloe with loads of insight into the experiences of ecommerce owners & experts, especially like the tips section. I've been a podcast sceptic for quite a while but this has me not only converted but subscribing too. Highly recommend!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2015-07-135BOYCEE1eCommerce Guru Chloe Thomas does it again and over-delivers.My podcast library is now complete as I have the new podcast from Chloe Thomas subscribed on my phone. She is such a complete guru when it comes to all things eCommerce and as an eCommerce professional myself I have read her books listened to her speaking and now been blown away by her podcast it is definitely filled with nothing but the very best information and advice, thanks for starting a podcast this is the one I have been waiting for the most and you don't disappoint.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2015-07-065iveheardpeoplesayitThe ecommerce podcast I've been waiting for!A professional podcast full of useful tips and interesting stories. Recommended.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2015-06-265dip3313Excellent!Fantastic to hear details directly from the e-commerce owners, putting theory into practice!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2015-06-235Karen FDExpert advice from experts in ecommerceSuperb, current advice from experts in the field of ecommerce.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2015-06-225FlashniHelpful Ecommerce tipsChloe interviewed Andrew about his UK ecommerce site and I got a few tips. Plus, it made a pleasant change to hear English accents all round as my own ecommerce business is in the UK. I look forward to getting more episodes
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2015-06-205LenkalondonGreat insight to ecommerceWho better to hear from than successful companies working in ecommerce. Especially like the top tip section.
CanadaCanada2019-06-265ZoraaaWonderful and value packedI really love Chloe’s style. This podcast has some great guests and the host is just phenomenal. Very good insights
CanadaCanada2016-08-235therucksArticulate and insightful interviewsThe information I gain from each podcast is really great, and it spans from social media to analytics, and everything in-between. I learn something new through episode, and each person interviewed has their own unique views on ecommerce and business!
AustraliaAustralia2016-08-035Dan WakninThe best industry podcast you can findChlöe is an excellent podcaster. She's always eager to share her knowledge and understanding of online retail in each one her interviews.
DenmarkDenmark2019-10-235PoppelPNew favorite podcastJust started as CMO in a SaaS company providing solutions to e-commerce and I’m getting so many insights from the guests I can use. Great show and great host ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
DenmarkDenmark2017-05-295SorenSkovdahlHansenFinally a great eCommerce podcastI've been in eCommerce for years and finding a podcast which is directed to my issues is absolutely great. Chloe's insight and choice of great guests makes this a great podcast. Thanks Chloe.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2020-02-265Ben Young01Brilliant 5*Can’t reiterate how much I’m learning and loving this podcast. A true leader in its field
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2020-06-195Deano3622Chloe is amazing!!Wow, blown away with this podcast! You now have a new listener and subscriber! Sooo much to learn and it’s delivered in a fun way. Going back through older episodes now!
United StatesUnited States2020-06-195Banking On MusicI sooo need this in my life!!Chloe, thanks for providing your insight and having guests who are engaging and bring such good info. I need this so much in my life right now. I’ve been looking into affiliate marketing, SEO etc and I’m totally in new territory. I subscribed as this is definitely going to be one of my e-commerce resources.
United StatesUnited States2020-06-195Macstephen1Solving Marketing ProblemsFirst, congratulations on your Business Excellence Award! I appreciate how you made the decision to be a pandemic free zone. Refreshing. I love how this podcast gives me an insight as to how other businesses are growing.
United StatesUnited States2020-06-195grice79Super Helpful!As I start to swim in the murky waters of e-commerce I have found this podcast to be really helpful. I especially liked the episode in micro influencers something that I am just starting to explore.
United StatesUnited States2020-06-195Angela Brown ObererGreat Info - I Need ThisHey Chloe, New to e-commerce student here and found your podcast super helpful. I enjoyed the episode with Shannon Fitzsimmons and her Instagram tips. Thanks for putting this together for us. I appreciate you. 👍💯🎯
United StatesUnited States2020-06-225Jen.SzigetiInformative!I am loving The eCommerce MasterPlan. The host Chloe jam packs every episode with tons of information, awesome guests, great interviews on all things business and eCommerce. I highly recommend!
CanadaCanada2020-06-235Bruce at Mindfulness ModeBecome An eCommerce WizardThere’s so much to learn on this show about how to build your customer base and improve customer retention. There’s a terrific roster of guests who share terrific tips about the many ways to acquire customers for your on-line business or how to use on-line methods to grow customers for your brick and mortar biz. Tons of wisdom shared here!
AustraliaAustralia2020-07-235Lucy BloomfieldGuest or Listener - Amazing!I've had the pleasure of being on Chloe's podcast a number of times as a guest, but it's still one of my favourite podcasts to listen to as an eCommerce enthusiast. If you want to learn how to build a really successful product business, this is a great place to start.
United StatesUnited States2020-08-245Aquaman_Keeping it real!Thank you Chloë for keeping this podcast truly real. I enjoy learning precisely what I need to do next to improve in various areas of our business. Thank you.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2020-10-015AdamM75>Great InsightI work in creative production/opps but across the board the breadth of topics and insight covered in the podcast has been really useful to me in effectively communicating with many other people in different departments.
PhilippinesPhilippines2020-11-035louis.erks.lsGreat podcastI love how informative each and every episode is as well as how helpful it is for businesses to acquire more clients.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2020-12-295oob12019Just keeps getting betterI’m a regular listener to this podcast and the things I learn from it are just priceless’ Chloe is a great host and really covers all the topics that you need to have to be successful In e-commerce’ plus the value of the great guests she gets in the show just makes this such an awesome podcast’ I’m actually surprised it’s free ! ‘ thank you for all your effort ‘
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2021-01-255DVidadoReally insightful tips!A great podcast for anyone looking to improve what they are doing within their own business. The guests interviewed always provide ways that helped them and offer proactive tips for you to try!
United StatesUnited States2021-03-185Jay WordQuick and dirtyChloe is fantastic- love the episode on AfroDrops. Great for beginners. “Keep optimizing.” Thanks Chloe
PhilippinesPhilippines2021-06-145RdgrealityThanks for this Chloe! Great Content!Thank you Chloe! I Great topic and guests! I enjoyed listening to this podcast, thanks so much for your advises.
United StatesUnited States2021-08-055ArlieLPAn invaluable resource!The eCommerce MasterPlan podcast has quickly become a favorite in my feed. Whether you’re a seasoned professional or just getting started in the world of eCommerce, there are numerous insights to gain from every episode. Super grateful for the resource Chloe has created here!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2021-08-095Harley KilnerGreat podcast. Recommended for anyone in e-commerce.I really enjoy this podcast and despite only discovering it a couple of weeks ago during a work commute, have already learnt lots of helpful tips. The only downside is there’s quite a lot of ads from the sponsors but a few 15s skips here and there gets round it! Would recommend.
AustraliaAustralia2021-08-1041234lyndaGreat podcast and interviewI’ve only listened to a few podcasts but I’m really impressed by the content. It’s nice to have people who are only a few years into their business rather than rich and famous people. There’s a but though - the number of interviewees who spend their time saying ‘like’ is grating and at times makes me want to leave the podcast. Please brief people first to tell them how annoying it is to hear ‘like’ or ‘you know’ every few seconds. It completely detracts from the content and experience. Thanks for the podcast!
United StatesUnited States2021-10-155Heather BoGreat Content!Interesting topics with knowledgeable guests make this podcast a must-listen. Highly enjoyable and informative!
United StatesUnited States2015-06-195NikkiscootsUseful information!Very useful information for those interested in going into the ecommerce sector or looking to augment their presence already in the ecommerce sector. Great work!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2022-03-225sammyboy12345776667Oh dear…When starting out in the eCommerce world, the masses of cluttered information and scrambled facts had me thinking ‘Oh dear’… having found this podcast, I’ve been able to upskill on all things eCommerce, and successfully get a grasp of the industry thanks to the well-executed and organised episodes. Thank you to the team behind this!
United StatesUnited States2022-04-185LeFongGrow your business with this podcastLoved being on the show! Chloë is a natural at extracting valuable information and stories while still being entertaining and keeping a good pace. Give this show a listen if you’re looking to level up your e-Commerce business. Thank you for having VENIM!
AustraliaAustralia2022-05-305Charys.MCGreat Podcast with excellent insights!I’ve only listened to a few episodes but am absolutely hooked! Chloe is engaging, intelligent and asks the hard staff that makes people think. I very much enjoy as it’s it’s easy listening and high value content. Thanks again Chloe!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2022-06-065Ma StevensChloe is the MasterAfter being a guest on the show recently I have been throwing out recommendations for this podcast a lot. The place to be for eCom knowledge, enthusiasm and fun.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2022-06-135PDQ134784247Incredible thoughts!This podcast is not only the home for learning and education but also the hub for insightful and passionate thoughts surrounding the ins and outs of e-commerce! Would recommend for anyone wanting to deep dive into the thoughts of the ecom professionals from all walks of life!
United StatesUnited States2022-06-295Mel_WendyNew To Podcasts, Happy To Have Found My Way HereI started listening to podcasts to help me feel more productive when I was feeling lazy. And, this has quickly become one of my favorites!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2022-10-215GiusebaiGreat podcast, very insightfulI am a founder myself and I think this podcast is fantastic. Listening to other founders’ journey is inspiring and a great opportunity to learn something new.
United StatesUnited States2022-10-245Anon1963694I’m CEO of a consumer brand and learn a ton from this podAcquisition, retention, Shopify, Klaviyo, paid social, SEO, customer care… love this pod!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2022-11-025Beagley-BGreat podcastI was flattered to be invited onto this podcast and have to say it was an absolute pleasure. Chloe is very friendly as well as experienced and knows how to get the best out of her guests. I think the podcast is great for advice if you’re starting or running a business - there will be something for everyone that’s really useful.
United StatesUnited States2022-11-215R.S.SanchezI really enjoy your show.No matter what level of eCommerce expertise or where you are in your career, there is plenty to learn from every episode.
CanadaCanada2022-11-215nicetrycomiLove ThisSuper informative podcast, very specific actionable steps to help with e-commerce growth.
United StatesUnited States2022-11-305jeffg224ECommerce MasterPlan is AWESOMEThe eCommerce MasterPlan show is the single best podcast out there in the digital marketing and Ecomm space. Actionable insights, and powerful stories from founders. The strategic advice offered in this podcast is tactical and incredibly valuable. Digital marketers and DTC brands alike can learn so much from the content shared. More over, the way these narratives are delivered is so engaging, that we are always eager for that next episode to drop. A must-listen for anyone that is looking to level up their Ecomm and DTC game 🙌🏼
RussiaRussia2022-12-085Stasey91Great podcast, tons of valueGreat and informative show. Chloë is a top-rated professional, always asks insightful and relevant questions
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2023-01-115Ben 923!!!Master Plan!Great to catch up with Chloe again. Being interviewed by someone who has such a strong knowledge across all aspects of e-commerce is great and all the while Chloe is so friendly it makes it a real joy to chat. Thank you!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2023-02-095jjgabourInformative and enjoyableI really enjoyed chatting to Chloe about all things e-commerce and sustainability. She’s a great host and gets some brilliant guests.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2023-02-275Nick JeffersonNick JeffersonLoved taking part in this with Chloe. Her relaxed style and sense fun is underpinned by serious smarts and really good questions. Great experience.
United StatesUnited States2023-03-045LeighSaw 🙂The Best in the BizChloe is queen. 🙌👑 I have learned so much from Chloe and her guests and it has paid off in the form of hugely increased revenue in the years I’ve been listening to her podcast. I cannot recommend this podcast enough! No gimmicks, just the concrete steps to take to build a solid business. An absolute must listen.
United StatesUnited States2023-05-295CNSNoDakGreat interview, fantastic show!Chloe is a great podcast host and fantastic conversationalist. Her vast knowledge and many connections make this show a must listen!!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2023-06-195Katy C-MKaty Christie-MillerI loved taking part in this podcast with Chloe. She is a true expert in all things e-commerce - great to share some of my experiences whilst learning so much at the same time. Chloe’s sense of humour and warmth puts everyone at ease, with the added bonus of lots of top tips!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2023-07-085LchanksDelightful and informativeA real pleasure to work with Chloe on the podcast. Incisive and challenging questions delivered in a professional but friendly way. Made for a really good discussion and excellent content.
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2023-07-115AdamliamclemThe only podcast to listen to for E-commerceI came across the podcast when looking for help with my new venture. It is amazing just how much you can learn from this podcast and Chloe brings together amazing entrepreneurs who are doing this now! The format and length makes it easy to engage with and you always get tips you can put into practice straightaway! Thanks for all the efforts you are making building this eco-system for e-commerce! It is just amazing!
United StatesUnited States2023-08-165&dontbuythis!Great InterviewerHaving been on several podcasts I have to say Chloe is a pro with engaging questions and guiding the interview to bring value to the listener. Thoroughly enjoyed it!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2023-12-045Funny guy1996Fantastic!A super podcast, with an incredible host. An easy and insightful way to stay in the loop on the latest news and innovations in e-commerce
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2024-02-085Fred123ukInsightful and Fun!A great podcast for those interested and working in eCommerce. There is so much noise out there online about what you should and shouldn’t do and supposed quick wins and so it is so nice and refreshing to have a show that is filled with great guests and a great host!
United KingdomUnited Kingdom2024-04-085KeeperJACKReal stories about real challengesA great listen if you are working in or around ecomm. Some fantastic takeaways from some great business builders. Each ep gives me a little insight into what it takes to build a successful ecom business.
United StatesUnited States2024-04-155e_the_marketerGreat ConversationsChloe is a wonderful podcast host and conversationalist! I always learn so much from her and her guests. Worth a listen!